BlackHeavens Music

Symuran - Syklus Av Helheim CD

5 EUR / In stock.
Debut full-length album of Pagan Blackened Death Metal band from Ukraine.
Black Metal aggression, atmosphere, heaviness and dismal make tough unity with fast technical Death Metal and deep dark pagan lyrics. All of this is hardened with low and harsh guitars, blastbeats, growling vocals and hell of a screaming and makes it splendid album for all of the metal fans.
Recommended for fans of: Zyklon, Belphegor, Behemoth, Amon Amarth and Dark Funeral.
Metal Scrap Records, 2012 (MSR045/CD)

1. Pessimizm
2. The Firegod
3. Rise of Helheim's Bonehands
4. Dead
5. The Night Will Fall Down Again
6. Under The Runes of The Sun

released August 19, 2012