BlackHeavens Music

Hortus Animae - There's No Sanctuary CD

8 EUR / In stock.
Azermedoth Records, in association with BlackHeavens Music, proudly present Hortus Animae's new maxi EP, more than 40 minutes of unreleased music, There's No Sanctuary, featuring Liv Kristine in the title track.

US Store:

01. There’s No Sanctuary (with Liv Kristine)
02. Blashyrkh (Mighty Ravendark)
03. Dunkelheit
04. Inno a Satana
05. Pure Fucking Armageddon
06. There’s No Sanctuary (martyr sway mix)
07. There’s No Sanctuary (with Liv Kristine / edit)

BHM001 / AZH-CD-233